• Reminder: Do not call, text, or mention harrassing someone in real life. Do not encourage it. Do not talk about killing or using violence against anyone, or engaging in any criminal behavior. If it is not an obvious joke even when taken out of context, don't post it. Please report violators.

DMCA, complaints, and other inquiries:

[email protected]

WWAW expiration dates?

Brooke Shields

Patrick Tomlinson hates me because I am a woman
Forum Clout
of the people i've asked, more of them throw shit out if they're past the expiration date than I would think. But also I'm a dirty motherfucker.
It's never about money, but more about experimentation and laziness.

Milk for example, I only know from experience that it's still good like 2 weeks after the expiration date. Unless it's chunky or smells I don't care, but I've only seen that once and once was enough. Sure i've discovered mold on things, but I'm a bachelor or a scientist or whatever makes that acceptable.
I argued with a girlfriend once over throwing out a bunch of beef I knew was still "good" but was a couple of days past the date. It wasn't slimey or anything.

What else have you tried?

Stent

jewery duty
Forum Clout
You know what never expires? Jokes about 1950s NASA.

Anthony-Cumia-Big-Jay-roast-8327.jpg

Uhh yeah uhh lotta white people uhh lotta white people here today huh looks like one of those uh uh uh...

DiarrheaDick

Get up here and shut up!
Forum Clout