• Reminder: Do not call, text, or mention harrassing someone in real life. Do not encourage it. Do not talk about killing or using violence against anyone, or engaging in any criminal behavior. If it is not an obvious joke even when taken out of context, don't post it. Please report violators.

DMCA, complaints, and other inquiries:

[email protected]

'NEW' O&A Fans HATE Thread

DMAN

SUFFERING FROM DMANIA, PRONE TO DMANIC EPISODES
Forum Clout
They have one joke... "Hi OPIE!!!" You'll see someone under their real name innocently commenting on Opie, then the lonely anonymous haters crawl from the Patrice and Louis CK compilation area of YouTube to poison the well of information for O&A fans by bashing the creator of the O&A brand.

Even on this site, I have been accused on 3 occasions of being an "insider" with the show, simply for having product knowledge. I have been a soldier for the Opie & Anthony Army since 1998 when I discovered evil white trash on WNEW on my radyo dahl. I loved how they admitted they were stupid. Live action Beavis and Butthead. As the years went on it was interesting to learn how their brains worked and watch them cope with aging out.
Now, having put my time in... Twenty years in the can. Grilled cheese off the radyatah. I jacked off in the tissue. And now these johnny come latelys (:colin_sm:) in the youtube comments who have sprung from Childpound Media spread ANTI OPIE RHETORIC that should be considered slander, in any realistic civilized democratic society. They should all owe Opie money for the character assassination campaign akin to Scientology psy-ops.