• Reminder: Do not call, text, or mention harrassing someone in real life. Do not encourage it. Do not talk about killing or using violence against anyone, or engaging in any criminal behavior. If it is not an obvious joke even when taken out of context, don't post it. Please report violators.

DMCA, complaints, and other inquiries:

[email protected]

When the moon hits your eye like a big pizza pie…

The Talking Dead

My network, heart and book all failed. Hooly shit!
Forum Clout
Dassa bessoooooo

1674113430201.jpeg

Consensual Rapist

私は爆発的な下痢をしています! ^_^
Forum Clout
LukerFunk: hello
Jenny: Yo nigga
LukerFunk: what's up
Jenny: Shit, not much
LukerFunk: really now
Jenny: So, you an actor?
LukerFunk: well sort of.. actor fresh out of high school.. well not so fresh anymore.. I graduated last year
Jenny: Shit...So you never met Puffy?
LukerFunk: nope sorry
Jenny: Fuck...That's allright.
LukerFunk: I though I said I wanted to become an actor.. hhmm I'll have to look at my profile again
Jenny: I thought maybe you was in some Showtime movies or somethin.....Or maybe you in one of Master P
Jenny: s's phat flicks
LukerFunk: no.. sorry..tho I wish sometimes
Jenny: So, why have you messaged me tonight?
LukerFunk: I just picked a random SN I saw
Jenny: You don't got to be shy, honey. I know when a man want to get his cyber-fuck on.
LukerFunk: well I do like cyber... but really I just looking through the SNs and pic you at random
Jenny: Bitch, stop lying. It's better to just be open and honest. I can't suck your hard cock if I know you are deceiving me.
LukerFunk: okay I imed you to get my cyber-fuck on
Jenny: Okay, you're an actor right? Well, let's do some role-playing and get this shit on.
LukerFunk: what is it?
Jenny: Okay, you are Hulk Hogan and I am a fan who approaches you after a show.
LukerFunk: which is wrestling or "thunder"
Jenny: Wrestling....During the mid-80s.
LukerFunk: what mood.. (I got to know these things)