• Reminder: Do not call, text, or mention harrassing someone in real life. Do not encourage it. Do not talk about killing or using violence against anyone, or engaging in any criminal behavior. If it is not an obvious joke even when taken out of context, don't post it. Please report violators.

DMCA, complaints, and other inquiries:

[email protected]

What is your pharmaceutical experience?

G

I was a sophomore in HS and my GF was a freshman and she was on Ritalin. I had never heard the word before and it was a new thing. None of the people in my grade were on it and I'd never heard of it. I'd been to see the school psychiatrist because we all had to, it was a one day thing. (Catholic School - Short skirts)

There was always an issue with measuring the girls skirts to see if they were too short for regulations. Anyway the drugs. Yeah, like an enormous amount of people one grade below me seemed to be on Ritalin just a few months after the psychiatrist visit. Is it possible that I escaped the mass drugging of an entire society by being one year older? Prove me wrong.

PickleRickle

You are not a glowie. You are just stupid.
Forum Clout
I was a sophomore in HS and my GF was a freshman and she was on Ritalin. I had never heard the word before and it was a new thing. None of the people in my grade were on it and I'd never heard of it. I'd been to see the school psychiatrist because we all had to, it was a one day thing. (Catholic School - Short skirts)

There was always an issue with measuring the girls skirts to see if they were too short for regulations. Anyway the drugs. Yeah, like an enormous amount of people one grade below me seemed to be on Ritalin just a few months after the psychiatrist visit. Is it possible that I escaped the mass drugging of an entire society by being one year older? Prove me wrong.